Jean-Claude Eugène



  1. Ayiti / Agoni
  2. Lejand
  3. Te Espero
  4. Angie
  5. Mwen Reve'w
  6. Deklarasyon Peyisan
  7. Je Suis Un Homme3-cd0441-7-1
  8. Aveu
  9. Ou Va Le Monde?3-cd0441-9-1
  10. Kote Sole Leve
  11. Mwen Te Konnen Sa
  12. Belle Antillaise.3-cd0441-12-1

cd0441 - 6

CD Details


Shopping Cart / Panier

The cart is empty

Music Search

Type any part of an artist, band, album, or song name and click the Search button

Having trouble finding what you're looking for?
Email us or give us a call!